reviewstestimonials-macujo-method-pass-hair-drug-test

Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us. Reviews by satisfied customers after purchasing the original Nexxus Aloe Rid.

Eddie
Posted onJune 9, 2021

great product that worked and any help I needed like was one phone call away

Megan
Posted onJune 8, 2021

Worked great! I passed!

Liam
Posted onJune 6, 2021

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He really cares about his clients and goes out of his way to help. Can’t say enough good things about him and his business. Full thumbs up and 5 stars all the way!

Matt
Posted onMay 30, 2021

If your reading this you probably are looking for answers and partly scared. I never leave reviews but I felt I had to on this one. This method does work. I promise. Trust me. I had 12 days notice for hair follicle for custody reasons. The lovely ex thought she was gona catch me. She

Kay
Posted onMay 26, 2021

It worked for me. I followed all the instructions plus did 2 bleaches and a redye. Definitely use something to keep the liquids from running down your face and neck it made me break it like a teenager.

Charles
Posted onMay 25, 2021

I called mike he answered personally, very up front and honest supplier. His product worked and belive me the company folical test I passed is the absolutely hardest one to pass, followed his exact instructions 8 total washes and zydot as directed and passed flying color’s,
Thanks mike macujo

Donley
Posted onMay 24, 2021

I passed, super grateful that you guys were able to help me out and I have Locs so you know it really works but I was under the impression I had more but unfortunately my lawyer called me and said I need to take the test the next day after talking to her so I

Don
Posted onMay 21, 2021

Honestly I thought I wouldn’t pass my test because I got locs but it work for me which made me super happy because I was going through a custody battle I use to be a heavy smoker I stop about a month before my test the crazy part was my lawyer was going to try

Teresa
Posted onMay 21, 2021

I used this method for a DSS urine and hair follicle test and passed!! I had used amphetamine on a daily basis for several years. Having received the product 2 days before test I did not do all of the washings according to the plan . I probably only did 5 washings of the required

Vanessa
Posted onMay 20, 2021

It worked!! I passed my test using Mike’s method and I’m so thankful. I had to call a couple of times because I had questions but Mike was there to answer everything for me and get me through this. THANK YOU, MIKE!!

Ashley
Posted onMay 19, 2021

Hello,
OMG! It is true! The Mike’s Macujo method does work. I ordered the original formula shampoo and 2 clean and clear. It not only worked for one test but for 3 test. One a month for 3 months. I followed the direction and 💥 pass my test. My hair test that is. Yes

Terrance
Posted onMay 15, 2021

This stuff really works, after buying it I was still in doubt despite the price. I figured the good stuff has to cost some money. I washed about 9 times on 2 inch course hair. Took my test and passed. I nearly fainted. But I read all the reviews to make sure I wasn’t wasting

Alvin
Posted onMay 3, 2021

Worked perfectly. I followed directions and I pasted the folical test. I only had weed in the hair. Daily user . Many years. This method took 10 days and worked 100 percent. I highly recommend Mike’s Macujo Method. Once again I say…it works . I did it. You can bet on it.

Magda
Posted onApril 22, 2021

First of all, Mike thank you again for saving my life with the Mike’s macujo method. I was using crack in the past (almost every day) Then I stopped for a while, then came back to this crap again. In the meantime I was drinking too. I had to do hair test and didn’t know

Toby
Posted onApril 23, 2021

Worked just like it said it would

Crystal
Posted onApril 21, 2021

Even tho my scalp is dry and a little sore I past my hair follicle test with the macujo steps !!! I would recommend this for anyone whom has at least 6 days before their test!

Ben
Posted onApril 19, 2021

I have to admit even though i was a little nervous I used Mike’s shampoo and without question one of the best moves I have made I passed my hair follicle test without any issues and got the job and fresh start i was praying for . I am extremely Impressed and highly recommend his

Katherine
Posted onApril 16, 2021

This worked!!!! I was so happy that it did. I used this 10-15 times along with bleaching my hair within a 2 week span. I was a heavy smoker and also had recently taken addy! So thankful for this method!

Aura
Posted onApril 16, 2021

This product worked well for my husband, he used it 3 days prior to the test. Having to do 5 treatments following the directions. He did have some irritation on his hairline due to the chemicals which could have been prevented but that’s on him. He is a daily user.

JM
Posted onApril 16, 2021

This is the only real choice when it comes to washing your hair preparing for a follicle test. After 20+ years, Mike truly knows the process and delivers time and again (a 99% pass/success rate is hard to argue with). The 1%ers who are likely the same that give the bad reviews either didn’t educate