reviewstestimonials-macujo-method-pass-hair-drug-test

Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us. Reviews by satisfied customers after purchasing the original Nexxus Aloe Rid.

Bob
Posted onJuly 29, 2021

Thanks for reaching out Mike and thank you for your magic potion! I followed the Macujo method almost to the t and passed my hair follicle test Should another test come up in my future, you can be sure I’ll be using the Macujo method again.
Thanks again! Cheers !

Anthony
Posted onJuly 27, 2021

I had my doubts but this product actually work, I used it 3 or 4 days leading up to my hair follicle test I used it one last time with the ultra clean on my way to take the test 10 days later I got a email saying I got the job… I would recommend

Karrie
Posted onJuly 26, 2021

This method REALLY works! I landed my dream job after passing a hair test that I never would’ve passed on my own. I smoke daily to help with an insomnia issue. The employer is a national company and doesn’t care that it is legal in CA, where I live. I never thought I would pass

KC
Posted onJuly 19, 2021

Words can not express the gratitude I have for Mike Macujo! It took forever to get my results back, but I PASSED!!! It really does work if you do it right! I’ve been a daily pot smoker for decades, my kids are grown, my job doesn’t do testing, so I’ve never had to worry about

Crystal
Posted onJuly 19, 2021

This really works you saved my family and I recommend any of your products thank you I wish I could do more to say thank you than a comment you truly saved my life

Rich
Posted onJuly 15, 2021

This method worked for me amazingly. I was put to do a hair follicle test for both alcohol and hard drugs. My case was strictly alcohol-related. I had been drinking regularly every weekend roughly 10 beers a day for the past five months. I was not supposed to be drinking. I was notified 30 days

John
Posted onJuly 12, 2021

Let me start by saying thank you so much for this product and hello to the person reading all the reviews and wondering if this method works. I am here to say that I just passed my hair follicle test using this method. No this is not some BS robot talking. I called mike when

Tom
Posted onJuly 12, 2021

It worked! Had been clean for 1.5 months did 10 washes throughout this time. Finished off with zydot the day of dried off and went straight there. 3 days later, clean as a fan. Recommended!

Karen
Posted onJuly 12, 2021

Yes, everything worked out fine using the product as instructed. My son received a false reading on the first time and was given a second chance at testing. Therefore, we could not take any chances and try any product. I select your product with confidence and was extremely happy. I will highly recommend to anyone.

Josh
Posted onJuly 8, 2021

This is the first review I’ve done for anything in my life. Not the guy that leaves reviews. I’m only doing it because I owe it to Mike that much. Mike’s Macujo method is absolutely what it’s supposed to be and what you’re hoping it is. Trust me, I was in your shoes 2 months

Mark
Posted onJuly 9, 2021

I was a light smoker who wanted to take as few chances as possible due to the fact my smoking habits used to be way worse and I hadn’t cut my hair in over 2 years. I ended up chopping my hair to 4 inches long, and washing my hair 12 times (way more than

Xyz
Posted onJune 25, 2021

I used the recommended 10 washes. I had been clean for about 2 1/2 months, but 2 weeks prior I had a private hair test and tested positive for meth and addy. Did 10 washes in 6 days and passed. Thank you! WORKS!

Jazel
Posted onJune 23, 2021

It works!! Worth every penny..
I was a bit skeptical at first but it works.
Everyday smoker.

Kasie
Posted onJune 17, 2021

This method truly works. Thank you so much Mike.

2X Client
Posted onJune 17, 2021

First off I want to say that I was very skeptical about this but said what do I have to lose to try. Mike was very informative and helpful throughout the process. Did exactly as the directions stated to the T with the exact supplies listed. Won’t lie, it is a tedious and excruciating process

Eddie
Posted onJune 9, 2021

great product that worked and any help I needed like was one phone call away

Megan
Posted onJune 8, 2021

Worked great! I passed!

Liam
Posted onJune 6, 2021

Mike was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He really cares about his clients and goes out of his way to help. Can’t say enough good things about him and his business. Full thumbs up and 5 stars all the way!

Matt
Posted onMay 30, 2021

If your reading this you probably are looking for answers and partly scared. I never leave reviews but I felt I had to on this one. This method does work. I promise. Trust me. I had 12 days notice for hair follicle for custody reasons. The lovely ex thought she was gona catch me. She

Kay
Posted onMay 26, 2021

It worked for me. I followed all the instructions plus did 2 bleaches and a redye. Definitely use something to keep the liquids from running down your face and neck it made me break it like a teenager.