reviewstestimonials-macujo-method-pass-hair-drug-test

Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us. Reviews by satisfied customers after purchasing the original Nexxus Aloe Rid.

I used the Macujo method once a day for 15 days in attempt to pass an unexpected hair follicle drug test. Usually my employer only did Urine tests, the Hair test was a first time ever test and I was worried because I was only clean from THC 45 days, more then enough to pass

Salvatori
Posted onSeptember 14, 2021

If I can leave more then 5thumbs up then I will because of mike I get my kids back! I made a stupid move last month and smoked meth for a night I got a surprise call from cps stating that the court wanted me to do a hair test I was depressed, desperate in

Anonymous
Posted onSeptember 13, 2021

Hey Mike,
I have spoken with you twice…and I followed your instructions two treatment periods, and both times the follicle was not forced upon me…so I didn’t ever get tested, man…but I was ready because you, sir, prepared me…and I am grateful to you…
Take Care Man.

Guillermo
Posted onSeptember 2, 2021

100% effective!
So ima leave a review with 5 stars because it worked for me. I did some coke 2 months ago give or take. I did about 1.5 grams one night and smoked some hydro all weekend. I had been clean 7 months before that. I came up on a job opportunity so

Dakota
Posted onAugust 31, 2021

It worked fantastic, I tried multiple other options and failed, the Macujo method works great I finally passed!

Kory
Posted onAugust 26, 2021

Omg……. I don’t do drugs but I’m very much aware that I’ve been around people that smoke alot of marijuana or whatever so I washed my hair with this stuff just o be sure did a 5 panel hair test and BOOM….NEGATIVE RESULTS I LITERALLY WASHED AND USED THE WHOLE BOTTLE SCALP WAS NOT HAPPY

Tangie
Posted onAugust 26, 2021

I want to first give all credit to the Most High, God is the Greatest. I was able to pass my 5 panel hair test. I used cocaine in April , May and June , 3 separate occasions. Total used was well over 1.5 grams. My test was not until first week of August. I

M
Posted onAugust 27, 2021

It worked!
I sent my hair test off after 13 washes with the Macujo Method and am happy to report that I passed!
Thank you Mike for the advice.

Anonymous
Posted onAugust 24, 2021

I past my test thank you.i recommend this method with out any doubt it works!

Hazel
Posted onAugust 23, 2021

IT F**CING WORKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I swear on everything I love I was nervous about this and wasn’t fully confident but I already didn’t have a choice on the follicle test so I figured I’d try the product. Welp! I took TWO follicle tests one at home and one at the clinic. Passed both! Grant it I’m

Anonymous
Posted onAugust 17, 2021

Sooo I heavily believe in this method! It worked for me I bought the nexus shampoo and followed the steps precisely. I passed the hair test for a job I’ve been waiting for. I was clean for the most part. For 8 months I was clean until me and a friend decided to nose dive

Dakota
Posted onAugust 17, 2021

It worked! I spoke with mike many times who answered all of my questions and put my mind at ease…I was so worried but it paid off totally! This process is excruciatingly time consuming and brutal but it is so worth it. Thank you!!!!

Mandy
Posted onAugust 14, 2021

The product worked! I was amazed after 2 weeks of washes and being a heavy user I had passed my test. Would and will recommend this product for anyone in need like I was!

brandon
Posted onAugust 9, 2021

I was always alittle sceptical about reading reviews and I NEVER write reviews for any one or any product! Mike made the impossible happen. I had such high levels of cocaine in my hair (40,000s)(No Joke) …. I have a case in family court, and failing this hair test would have made me lose everything!

Laurie M.
Posted onAugust 10, 2021

I had three days till a hair test. Purchased Nexxus Aloe Rid Shampoo, Scrubbed my head with vinegar for thirty minutes then soaked on top with clean and clear, rinsed and lathered Nexxus aloe rid to sit for twenty minutes, dandruff shampoo with sasylic acid 3%, then tide detergent back and forth. First day 7x,

J
Posted onAugust 9, 2021

It worked!! I spoke to Mike for advice and followed his recommendations for heavy use of marijuana. He advised me to do 10-15 washes. After 13 washes, I used the home testing kit and sent to the lab. I received the results 5 days after the lab received my sample. I was thrilled to learn

DD
Posted onJuly 31, 2021

Very heavy daily user of Meth/Ice for several years. Used the Mike Macujo method. FOLLOW THE DAMN DIRECTIONS!!!!! If you follow them, it DOES work! It does not wash out overnight. Takes multiple washes. I did a bleach on top of it. Instructions recommend a bleach. If in doubt do 2 bleaches! I only had

Doesn't Matter
Posted onJuly 30, 2021

It works! Follow the directions, yes…it’s a p.i.t.a. and takes a commitment, but it works. Trust me. Long term meth user, new job gave me incentive to get off the shit and the Macujo method helped with a clean follicle test. Got the job and stayed off the stuff. Win-win!

Brian
Posted onJuly 29, 2021

Thanks for reaching out Mike and thank you for your magic potion! I followed the Macujo method almost to the t and passed my hair follicle test Should another test come up in my future, you can be sure I’ll be using the Macujo method again.
Thanks again! Cheers !

Bob
Posted onJuly 29, 2021

I had my doubts but this product actually work, I used it 3 or 4 days leading up to my hair follicle test I used it one last time with the ultra clean on my way to take the test 10 days later I got a email saying I got the job… I would recommend

Anthony
Posted onJuly 27, 2021