testimonials and reviews

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago, I

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago, I

Best Hairstyles
Posted onFebruary 27, 2021

Great blog here! Also your website a lot up fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink on your host? I wish my site loaded up as fast as yours lol https://www.hairstylesvip.com

Medium Length
Posted onFebruary 26, 2021

There’s noticeably a bundle to learn about this. I assume you made certain good factors in features also. https://www.hairstylesvip.com/hairstyles/medium-length

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago, I

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago, I

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago, I

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago, I

Mike
Posted onDecember 22, 2020

Mike is absolutely the man! Chances are if you’re reading this review you’re experiencing the same emotions that I went through just weeks ago. If you aren’t interested in my personal experience and simply want to know if Mike’s system works. I’m here to tell you with a resounding…. YES IT WORKS!!! As many of

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago,

Summer L
Posted onFebruary 19, 2021

I passed!!! Thank you so much. You were amazing! I had my doubts I don’t any longer. I so appreciate you taking my calls, walking me through the process and reassuring me. THC, coke and X 2 weeks prior to the exam and I got the job. 11 washes plus I did a double bleach

Richie D.
Posted onFebruary 18, 2021

I just wanted to reach out and thank you for all the information on your website including methods and products… I recently had a hair follicle test for a custody hearing for my son.. I thought I was done with the testing but they hit me with that you must say it was a shock

John A.
Posted onFebruary 1, 2021

There’s not enough words to describe how thankful I am to Mike and his team for getting me through my situation. I’m a regular smoker (clear) and was able two get to a point where I was able to pass a hair follicle test based upon the directions Mike gave followed to a T. I

Karin
Posted onJanuary 17, 2021

Worked fabulously

J J
Posted onJanuary 5, 2021

Passed! This isn’t bs I genuinely wanted to write because I know as someone previously on the outside looking in like things are scams left and right but this wasn’t the case, I had my doubts all the way up to the point I got my results, I can’t speak on anything else other than

Anonymous
Posted onJanuary 4, 2021

It worked!! I passed i did the tide,vinegar, pink CC thing like 6x over the course of a week. I had been clean 2 weeks prior to the test but before that was using opiates a Few times a week.

A
Posted onDecember 28, 2020

It worked! I washed my hair a total of 5 times. I wanted to wash more but my scalp was too sore from doing the complete macujo method. I will say that I am not a heavy smoker. I only smoke on occasions such as birthdays and holiday parties etc. I had last smoked about

Anonymous
Posted onDecember 22, 2020

Mike is absolutely the man! Chances are if you’re reading this review you’re experiencing the same emotions that I went through just weeks ago. If you aren’t interested in my personal experience and simply want to know if Mike’s system works. I’m here to tell you with a resounding…. YES IT WORKS!!! As many of

Anonymous
Posted onDecember 22, 2020

I use meth regularly. Small quantities but daily nonetheless. I had exactly 2 weeks to prepare for a hair follicle test. I’m sure that I went overboard but this was court-ordered and for child custody.
I bleached twice after the 7-day recommended wait time and then did the washes twice/day for seven days. The

anonymous
Posted onDecember 22, 2020

This will work don’t freak out. I was a daily heavy smoker for the last year straight. (1.5 grams of flower daily, 4-5 dabs a day). I’m a 6’ 150lb male had like 5” of thick brown hair. I quit smoking for one month before the test(luckily had some time prepare), cut my hair to

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 27, 2020

Product worked excellent!! But you have to follow the mike macujo method like it says to a T ! Product did its job and I got mine I hope this helps !

Matt
Posted onNovember 25, 2020

If your like me and are trying to land a good job, but you are put in a position where you have to pass a HAIR drug test, USE THIS METHOD!! I was a everyday user of adderall, using 30mg everyday for years WITHOUT A SCRIPT When I found out I had to take a

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 20, 2020

I didn’t know if it would work but I assure y’all this is legit. I’m a black male so I figured it might be harder to get stuff out of my curly hair, buy I used the website to find out how many washes I needed after not smoking for 3 weeks and I was

Lionel F.
Posted onAugust 22, 2019

Definitely works anyone saying that it doesn’t is lying for sure or just didn’t do the steps correctly.

Meltorse
Posted onAugust 17, 2019

Bought this for wife, she followed instructions and used a total 12 times in 5 days. If you want it to work, you have to follow the included instructions. She was only an occasional user and clean for a month. This product worked as instructed and she got the job.
One person found this

frederick t goode
Posted onAugust 5, 2019

It worked perfectly but i was clean for 4 months already i shaved my whole body except for my beard shampooed with nexxus on beard for two weeks then used shampoo rinsed and used ultra clean 2 hrs before test and passed with my beard i was only a weekend smoker

Brant Benge
Posted onJuly 19, 2019

I followed all the steps like I was supposed to and did everything the right way and I passed I had already been 90 days clean i just did this to mike sure because i was a heavy smoker and I heard that it could take 140 days to get out of your hair mike

jm
Posted onJune 13, 2019

I really can’t believe it, but I passed. I did have 5 weeks notice. I did the mikes mac method probably a total of 17 times also bleached my hair 3 times and died my hair 4. I would consider myself a heavy/medium user.

perfect65
Posted onMay 20, 2019

Works pefect. Do follow mikes macujo method instructions to a T. Make sure you buy all the items needed.
I wish the seller sold everything needed in 1 kit.

John Tripoli
Posted onApril 29, 2019

This worked great

customer
Posted onFebruary 7, 2019

So I am not one to write reviews ever, but after reading all these conflicting reviews figured I’d put in my 2 cents. I live in a state were marijuana is legal, I had stopped smoking and was going to just wait the 3 or so month till I knew I’d test clean before starting

CBH
Posted onNovember 29, 2018

I passed!! I was in the very unfortunate position of having to do a hair pre employment screen. I was a very light user and It had been almost three months since I had anything to worry about but was told by the people interviewing me that the lab would be taking a body hair

Greenypie
Posted onApril 11, 2018

I passed. I have lots of hair but it is fine, and LONG. I did not dye my hair or bleach my hair. I used the EXACT DIRECTIONS IN THIS PACKAGE and followed mikes macujo method video five times. Then I used the zydot shampoo and gel. I also BOILED MY BRISH AND COMB PRIOR

Margaret
Posted onMay 26, 2020

I can’t even believe it! I passed my hair follicle test with the Mike Macujo method! I had been taking adderall several times a week for 4 weeks and about 12 other times the two months before that.
I called Mike on the phone and he walked me through what to do…even though it’s

Anonymous
Posted onMay 20, 2020

I had my doubts especially considering heavy use of opiates and occasional use of meth over the last 3 months but I passed a 10 panel hair test with flying colors. I had so much at stake with this test and I feel like Mike and Mike’s Macujo Method were the answers to my prayers.

Anonymous
Posted onMay 18, 2020

I am what I would consider a medium-heavy user of opiates and a light user of meth. I used opiates up to the day of my test and my last meth use was about 2 weeks before. I had 16 days before my test. I did Mike’s Macujo Method 14 times total, including once the

Anonymous
Posted onApril 24, 2020

I took molly 3 times between November and February (last time was 2/22). I have thick, dark, medium length hair to my shoulders and had a drug test coming up, but didn’t know when it would be. The soonest date possible was 3/19 since I signed my offer letter the day before that. I went

Snake Charmer
Posted onApril 9, 2020

I passed. I was a lite cannabis user. I needed to go back to work because of the corona virus. I stopped smoking a couple of weeks ago. I could pass a piss test. The company I applied to wanted to do a hair test. I READ & FOLLOWED THE DIRECTIONS. I did it nine

Orlando Customer
Posted onApril 3, 2020

First of all, I passed my test. The 2nd week of February i took some adderall that a friend gave me to help study for a Masters midterm. I only took 4 within 4 days but i still used. The beginning of March i took 1/2 of one on the day i was offered a

Sama
Posted onMarch 10, 2020

I’ve been taking adderall for 2 years now ,I had to go through a hair drug test for a position I’ve been working so hard to get it .i used the product following the instructions and the steps as was directed exactly in the video and I have thick long hair,it’s a bit annoying to

Jenn Spurling
Posted onFebruary 29, 2020

Let me start by saying that I told myself I would write a review if I passed. I had an interview for a good job and smoked the day before my interview. I had 6 days to pass a hair test. I scoured the internet and found home remedies. I started on one, but saw

Irene Gonzalez
Posted onFebruary 24, 2020

Mikes Macujo method for the win!! 11 washes total, passed with ease!

Dan
Posted onFebruary 19, 2020

I had my doubts like many of you. I read all the reviews on here and on YouTube… So I decided to call the 866 number and talked to Mike. I explained to him my situation and he told me exactly what I needed to do. I ordered the product and recieved it the next

Anonymous
Posted onFebruary 13, 2020

I smoked meth daily up to the day of my hair follicle and passed it using this method. First I bleached my hair twice then followed this method precisely twice a day for 4 or 5 days then the day of the test bleached again, dyed back to original color, used zydot and then took

customer
Posted onFebruary 10, 2020

It works.. 10days and 17 time of the washing
method.. good luck just don’t give up.

Nona
Posted onJanuary 31, 2020

Worked great!!! 99%

Thomas
Posted onJanuary 28, 2020

I never write reviews for products good or bad , but I had to write one for this product. Here’s my story: I got a call to come in for a hair follicle test much earlier then I had anticipated. They called me and on Tuesday and said I had to come in to get

Anonymous
Posted onJanuary 27, 2020

This method worked for me! Mike offers you continued customer service. I called him three or four time. His directions are important and when done correctly you can pass too. I appreciate all the work and service Mike and his team offer. Thank you for keeping my life blessed.

Davion Owens
Posted onJanuary 11, 2020

I highly recommend this product! Here’s my testimony. I had 5 days to prep for my hair sample, i began to wash my hair on Saturday and my test was Thursday morning. I washed a total of 10 times and was a heavy daily user of THC. I stopped smoking 12-31-19 and took my test

Chris L. Carpenter
Posted onJanuary 10, 2020

Has worked on 4 separate occasions for a medium to heavy smoker so I highly recommend if getting the job means that much to you. This method is time consuming but the only way to ensure you can rest assured you will pass

Amazon customer
Posted onDecember 27, 2019

The system works and I passed my hair test.
The package comes with the Nexxus shampoo, the zydot ultra clean stuff and instructions on how to do Mike’s Macujo Method and all of the products you will need which you can buy at Walmart.
I had my test 3 weeks after the last

user345 user
Posted onDecember 16, 2019

The day I got to know that I would be having a pre-employment hair drug test, I freaked out. Quickly, I started looking online for ways to pass this test and had many mixed reviews. I then checked out Mike’s Macujo website which has videos, relevant info and step by step details on how to

anonymous
Posted onDecember 2, 2019

Dear Team, on this way thanks for your method an products. I live in switzerland an ordered all the relevant products and used mikes method. Before the start of the hair test by swiss law, i had the following hair results:
cocaine 0.96 ng/mg
benzoylecgonin 0.12 ng/mg
methamphetamin 0.8 ng/mg I used

customer234
Posted onNovember 11, 2019

Without going into too much detail, let’s just say this worked and I 100% recommend these products.

zac
Posted onOctober 22, 2019

after many research, found this on youtube.. and i passed my test insanely. I call Mike and he was very helpful..mike spent long time on the phone with me to describe the instructions. I thought it was only for me becasue I was nervous on my test but he does it for all other customers

tori woods
Posted onOctober 16, 2019

worth every dime! it works perfectly!

Smith
Posted onOctober 1, 2019

MIracle Shampoo. Highly satisfied. Had stopped smoking one month prior to job interview. They told me they were going to look back 3 months. I got this product on a Friday, used the nexus 7 times over the weekend, took the test on Sunday and used the ultra clean the morning of. I got the

Jaliss
Posted onSeptember 26, 2019

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! I owe you my life!! This test was super important to me to pass and I PASSED!! THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS!! again thank you.

Candy G.
Posted onSeptember 17, 2019

This stuff works!! I got this for my husband. He smoked last 2 1/2 months ago and was smoking pretty heavy for about a month before that, We live where it is legal. He used the nexus for 13 days and the ultra clean on the day of the test. He got the job and

Lulu
Posted onSeptember 15, 2019

Worked so well. Used it 16 times in a span of a week and a half and passed. Literally worth every single penny and will recommend to everyone!

Morgan
Posted onSeptember 13, 2019

I bought this product and passed. I have smoked for years not heavy but once twice a day. I also used along a few other shampoos I got at head shop! But worked for me !!

james
Posted onAugust 30, 2019

I really can’t believe it, but I passed. I did have 5 weeks notice. I did the mac method probably a total of 17 times also bleached my hair 3 times and died my hair 4. I would consider myself a heavy/medium user.

Barbara Smith
Posted onAugust 26, 2019

I ordered this prouduct for my friend who smoked weed ….she passed the test Do exactly what’s the instructions tell you . I also bought anotther prouduct for my friend , called folli Klein and she used it the day of the test . So use the nexus aloe rid for at least a week

William Myers
Posted onAugust 25, 2019

It works. Follow instructions to the letter.

Joon Park
Posted onOctober 3, 2019

Great shampoo for when you must use it!

Chris Mcdonald
Posted onSeptember 27, 2019

Highly recommend. I purchased this item over the holidays and selected economy shipping but the vendor shipped with two day shipping, which was a godsend. The product clearly worked and there are very detailed and helpful instructions.

kameron Bynum
Posted onSeptember 9, 2019

Used this and zydot ultra clean shampoo along with going 2 months clean after being a daily heavy smoker for months. I passed my test with flying colors. Michael was available when I callled and provided any insight I needed. The downfall lies within the tedious daily detox process but it’s worth it.

Jessica Muller
Posted onSeptember 4, 2019

100% works (the more times the better results ). Mike is the best. He will help you with all details. this product works if you have time and dedication. I stand by Mike and Aloe rid 1 million percent .

Sam
Posted onAugust 9, 2019

I had mixed feelings about buying this shampoo and figured i would share my experience to help someone else. A few months back I had a hair drug test and used testclears toxin aloe rid and ended up failing my test. After reading some of these reviews I figured I would give the macujo method

Lowtide
Posted onJuly 15, 2019

Highly recommend. I purchased this item over the holidays and selected economy shipping but the vendor shipped with two day shipping, which was a godsend. The product clearly worked and there are very detailed and helpful instructions.

Greg B.
Posted onJune 27, 2019

Worked for me! I stopped smoking months before my test but I took ecstasy 30 days prior to the hair follicle drug test

Jim
Posted onJune 21, 2019

Works 100%. Follow directions, and it will work.

user38
Posted onJune 3, 2019

It really works!! I was alittle skeptical about it but I took the chance and bought it I used it with the vinger,clean and clear, and tide and followed it step by step and it actually works I got my dream job and I couldn’t be happier

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago, I

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 9, 2020

Well it actually worked, I used this as a last ditch effort to clear my hair for a test I was going to fail for sure. I drank 4-5 Times a week and smoked 1-2 times a week. The primary test I had to take was a serious serious alchol test and that was the

Crystal Chapman
Posted onNovember 4, 2020

No I did not pass I followed the method step by step

Nick
Posted onNovember 3, 2020

This stuff works!! I smoked pot anywhere from 2-4 times per week and found out I had to pass a hair follicle drug test. They say it takes 90 days to leave your hair for a regular smoker. I quit smoking 3 weeks prior to my hair follicle test and did 11 washes across 6

Jax Wallace
Posted onOctober 31, 2020

I havent tested yet, so not sure but ive been keeping up with the regimine for over a week now. I have a question…it says not to use hair products like conditioner, etc until testing. Do that mean the entire time you’re doing the regimine or just when you use the ultra clean right before

Sandra
Posted onOctober 26, 2020

This product and Mike’s method truly works. Mike was excellent at helping me through every step of the way to my test..

Lauren
Posted onOctober 21, 2020

This is real person writing a real review about a REAL method. Guys, if you are anything like in the boat I was in a month ago you are a probably in panic. Take this method seriously because IT WORKS. I dabbled in adderall, little coke & molly twice. My hair test for my dream

Nick
Posted onOctober 6, 2020

I’ll start by saying , 5 stars isn’t nearly enough . If you are like me , you’re wondering why in 2020 we still have to test for Marijuana for pre-employment and you’re nervous about your upcoming test. Look no further than Mike’s product and the macujo method and most of all, ignore and dismiss

christine pellegrino
Posted onOctober 1, 2020

When I was ordered to get a hair follicle drug test, I panicked because I had taken some Percocet for pain. Not a lot but still worried, if it would show-up on my test. Called “Mike” and explained my predicament, to which, he assured me, that I would be fine, if, I used “Mike’s Macugo

Corinne Hoggatt
Posted onOctober 1, 2020

I did the 6 washes like recommended and passed my test!! Got my dream job thanks to Mike!!

Lisa
Posted onSeptember 8, 2020

My partner passed his test!!! I called Mike and he advised us on how many washes were needed based on usage. We were able to delay the test for 7 days and after one bleach and 8 washes, we ordered the drug test from Mike to make sure he would pass. We got results in

anonymous
Posted onSeptember 3, 2020

Mike you are a rockstar! I had my doubts as i didnt get the exact number of washes in. I did evertyhing you said to do and today i got my results… and a pass! Mike knows his stuff! thanks so much mike

Anonymous
Posted onAugust 20, 2020

I had been notified I was getting hired on with a company and I knew they did hair drug testing. So I did my research and came across the Mike Macujo method. I had a week and a half before my drug test. I called mike told him the amount I have done within the

Kaleb
Posted onAugust 18, 2020

I had court in 30 days had a lot of white girl my system and also been smoking green for about 15 years I called Mike he told me exactly what to do I’ll listen to him did it and everything is out of my hair could not believe it he is a lifesaver him

George
Posted onJuly 28, 2020

These products and this process is absolutely 100% effective! If you follow Mike’s steps to a T it will work. Do not buy the Old Style Toxin Rid the $250 shampoo use only Mike’s Nexus Aloe Rid. If you call and consult with Mike he will give you a customized plan and a certain set

Lauren
Posted onJuly 27, 2020

Smoked weed every day 2-4 times a day for the last 10 years.
Stopped smoking for 2 weeks, did this method 7 times. 1x for 3 days 2x a day for 2 days. I only stopped because my ears burned from the clean & clear, and then had my test two days after. I

Rudy
Posted onJuly 27, 2020

I used cocaine 6 times over a period of 2 months. When I found out I had my test I stopped using for a month before my test. I did Mikes Macujo method 6 times sometimes back to back days some days every other day. He said I wouldn’t need to bleach and redye but

Chelsea
Posted onJune 6, 2020

I used cocaine/adderall/ecstasy 28 days ago. I had only taken a small amount of adderall and molly but used cocaine at least 60 times in the last 90 days…and not just a little. A lot. I found out I was going to have a follicle test 26 days ago. 2 days after my last use.

LovelyLu
Posted onJune 5, 2020

I passed. I have long hair, and I passed! I bleached 3 times, and then dyed my hair at the end, right before using the zydot shampoo (and getting the trimming of the hair done)
I used the Mike Macujo method twice, (and used 1 bottle of Clean & Clear in both treatments)

Beaux Johnson
Posted onMay 27, 2020

I passed in 16 days for pre employment screening. I stand by the science of mikes method to pass the hair test. The process is money. Where there’s a will there is a way and mikes way is the only one I trust now to get through a hair screen. I was a heavy user

Kindle Customer
Posted onJanuary 9, 2020

I used the method suggested by the instructions included in the package, following the steps exactly. I quit smoking on December 6th and took my test on December 20th. It was a lot of work, and I had to wash my hair using the method a total of 15 times. I also bleached/dyed my hair

good one
Posted onDecember 31, 2019

I wasn’t’ sure what to buy and what may work. I bought the shampoo and talked to mike, he has been very supportive. I got my test results few days ago and I passed, Thanks Mike, appreciate all your help 🙂 . I was a heavy smoker, cleaned for about 2 weeks before my test

five star
Posted onDecember 19, 2019

Good product! Fit for purpose! Got it quick! Thanks so much!

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 25, 2019

I passed my hair follicle with Mike Macujo’s Method! One year ago, I needed to pass a hair follicle for methamphetamine (mainly) I was saved by Mike! This is the ONLY way you will rid your hair of any toxins that will fail you on a hair follicle test. I’m going to share my story,

Matt
Posted onNovember 14, 2019

Stuff works. Use the method, get a consultation from Mike and good luck. Saved my career!

Katie D
Posted onOctober 24, 2019

works in nearly hopeless situations and it works perfectly…I passed my test with 2 days notice to prep. I used this in Macujo method, 6 times over those 2 days, bleached and dyed, and did macujo one more time before using zydot ultra clean before the test. I got the job I’ve been dying for,

bree729
Posted onOctober 16, 2019

Absolutely the best!! This stuff is awesome!!!!! Works great!!!!! Would absolutely use it again if I needed to!