reviewstestimonials-macujo-method-pass-hair-drug-test

Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us. Reviews by satisfied customers after purchasing the original Nexxus Aloe Rid.

The Best! Be honest with Mike and he WILL give you a game plan thar will work. Thank you Mike

William
Posted onJanuary 17, 2022

I used meth 3 weeks prior, and 1 week prior multiple times, and found out I had to take a hair follicle.I came back negative. I did the macujo method 3 times.no bleach or anything more. Thank you so much. I would have had a lot of devastating series of events unfold without this method.

M
Posted onJanuary 15, 2022

IT WORKS USE THIS PRODUCT IF YOU HAVE TO PASS A HAIR TEST. I was a daily smoker multiple times a day. I stopped smoking for a little over a month before my test, did about 20 mike macujo washes (I used the whole bottle of nexus rid shampoo) along with the zydot ultra clean

Will
Posted onJanuary 12, 2022

Worked as described. I called Mike, he answered, very friendly and understandable. He recommended 2 washes each day prior to test. Follow his recommendations at the very least, don’t take shortcuts and you will pass! I was an ounce or more of weed a week user. I was clean for approximately 115 days. Washed hair

No names
Posted onJanuary 9, 2022

The shampoo and macujo method works! I went to a lab and got a hair test done. Test showed positive for MdMa. I called Mike and and gave him the test results. Mike recommended 6-9 washes. I did 9 washes and tested again. I passed the second test. I also got a 3rd hair drug

Anonymous
Posted onJanuary 6, 2022

Don’t believe the negative. If people are saying this doesn’t work is because they did not do exactly what the instructions say and they didn’t call Mike if they had a question. I was an everyday weed smoker for the past 20+ years. I needed to take my test in 7 days. I had the

Unknown
Posted onJanuary 5, 2022

It works! You must use the whole method; not only the special shampoo. This was actually for my boyfriend. I can’t imagine how grueling this method would be for someone with very long hair; but for a guy, it isn’t so bad. Your head will tingle and burn- don’t forget to put vaseline on your

Lucy
Posted onJanuary 4, 2022

I followed the mike macujo method. I used one bottle and tested clean in 6 days. I honestly didn’t think it would work so I did an at home test then did my employment test. Passed with flying colors on both

Tanner
Posted onJanuary 1, 2022

If your thinking about it, don’t. Just do it, you can’t afford not to. I’ve been following the steps precisely took a hair test yesterday on my own just to see where I stood at a local clinic and came out Negative. Still have 4 days until the real thing. I’ll continue to do the

Alberto
Posted onDecember 30, 2021

I’m gonna be completely honest… I was VERY skeptical on if this product would get the job done. I would read reviews but thought they were fake or just bot reviews. I YouTubed the Macujo method and made sure I got all the steps exactly right. I hadn’t smoked in about a month before beginning

John
Posted onDecember 31, 2021

I had a week to prepare and this method work perfectly.

Unknown
Posted onDecember 29, 2021

It works hands down I was a every day user for meth I used the product bleached my hair and passed , I was dirty hands down 3 weeks prior so I called mike he told me what to do and I got the job
Thanks Mike

Big dog
Posted onDecember 29, 2021

Mike the Man…I spoke to him before testing, I was told to do alittle extra 1-2 , went the same day and PASSED IT!!!! THANKS MIKE🥰

Renee
Posted onDecember 28, 2021

Passed it and was able to speak with mike firsthand and gave me great advice on how to proceed

Amber
Posted onDecember 21, 2021

I thought I was a lost cause but did this for 5 days once a day and crazy as it seemed it worked thank you.

Amazing
Posted onDecember 20, 2021

I’m only putting 4 stars, because my husband & I did more than just the mucujo METHOD. WE BLEACHED TWICE, DIED IT 2-3 TIMES,  Either way, after that and macujo method mixed OH and zydot….. (drumroll) WE MFING PASSED! I AM AMAZED AND I ALSO NEVER WANT TO GO THROUGH THAT AGAIN. Thanks Mike for

Tia
Posted onDecember 19, 2021

This product works. Just make sure you follow the directions properly. Everytime l had a question. Mike picked the phone.l am grateful for this product.

Unknown
Posted onDecember 18, 2021

This system works. I had very short hair to start with. I had used meth one night, hit the pipe about 7 times. I also smoked some green and was taking prescription Vyvanse. Had to get a hair folicle test so I had to grow my hair out as I shave bald, so.i started washing

Map
Posted onDecember 17, 2021

With less than a week to pass, being a daily, heavy user I thought for sure I was screwed. I stopped using immediately bleached and recolored my hair back to dark chocolate brown, then washed twice a day everyday until the day before my test. I had to recolor the day of my test because

Dennis
Posted onDecember 15, 2021

I was a little skeptical at first but had no choice but to try. I followed the instructions and gave Many washes a few days before testing. Then on final day I used the zydot packet which was included with a small shampoo as well and rinse purifier and conditioner. I got my tests and

Steve
Posted onDecember 16, 2021