WPO Image

Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us. Reviews by satisfied customers after purchasing the original Nexxus Aloe Rid.

Click Here To Leave us a Review

Ok so here it is. I was freaking out just like you searching the internet looking for a way to

Rob
Posted onMay 17, 2022

I was so scared to use macujo method since I was a heavy smoker but I followed all steps, bleached

Jennifer
Posted onMay 17, 2022

I used for opiates and only did 8 washes and passed!!

Macy
Posted onMay 12, 2022

Occasional weed use less than 90 days from test….passed using only six treaments

Bill
Posted onMay 13, 2022

I passed after smoking about 4 grams a month before my test. I also have been taking vyvanze for over

PickleRick
Posted onMay 12, 2022

This stuff works it’s very great did not have any complaints was clean as can be after following directions thousand

Big
Posted onMay 10, 2022

My ex asked me to get a hair test and tried to withhold my children right before Easter and my

Tammy
Posted onMay 11, 2022

I used the product twice and the first time I followed it step by step but only did 3 washings.

Mel
Posted onMay 5, 2022

PASSED, if i ever need to cleanse my hair folicle again without hesitation I will be a returning customer, thanks

Hustle.Dinero
Posted onMay 5, 2022

Blessed to say this worked for me. It’s a time consuming process, but gets quicker the more you do it.

Erika
Posted onMay 4, 2022

Great experience, thanks Mike best decision I made was calling you and buying your product. I’m enjoying the new job

Drew
Posted onApril 27, 2022

Extremely pleased. Used the product follow the steps completely as described and after two washes tested negative on a 10-panel

Happy
Posted onApril 27, 2022

It worked, it worked, it worked.

Sara
Posted onApril 22, 2022

Absolutely works! Removed THC from my hair three weeks from using. 14 times using the MMM! Trust in this process!

Anonymous
Posted onApril 25, 2022

I was desperate to start a new career and get away from my old dead end job to change my

HustleDinero
Posted onApril 21, 2022

i found mike out of extreme desperation! My husbands Ex should be studied for her ability to bare children, yet

A very very happy customer
Posted onApril 19, 2022

Thank you Mr. Mike for your method. I did 7 washes followed by the zydot wash. In result I have

Brent L.
Posted onApril 21, 2022

This method worked phenomenal!! All you have to do is be dedicated!! I started my new job this past Monday

Vernon
Posted onApril 20, 2022

Everything work exactly like mike told me it would, I would highly recommend this product. Make sure when using to

Gauge
Posted onApril 9, 2022

I was a moderate to heavy MJ smoke and edible user. I quit for about 22 days, but still passed

Ron
Posted onApril 7, 2022

Click Here To Leave us a Review

© 2022 Macujo.com. All Rights Reserved.

Read Reviews
5
based on 329 reviews