reviewstestimonials-macujo-method-pass-hair-drug-test

Reviews and Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about us. Reviews by satisfied customers after purchasing the Macujo Aloe Rid.

This was perfect for what’s need it for. I had the hardest substance to get out of your hair follicle and it worked. Just follow the steps and you will be 1000% ok!!! I Thank you guys for all you do.

Damon
Posted onFebruary 22, 2024

It actually works. Didn’t fail for thc or benzodiazepines. Which I definitely should have
I got the job

Spencer
Posted onFebruary 19, 2024

Macujo Method It works!!

Debbie
Posted onFebruary 19, 2024

Very helpful speaking to Mike and very helpful during the washes. I highly recommend the product.

Melanie
Posted onFebruary 16, 2024

Followed the method to a T. I did 4.5 washes — passed! 100% worth the $$$

C
Posted onFebruary 13, 2024

Just being honest this method was a lot of steps and a lengthy process, But at the end of the day I passed my hair follicle test. I was an everyday user but stopped about 4 weeks before my test and washed my hair 13 times with the steps Mike provided. I definitely recommend this product if you’re having these same issues.

Shane
Posted onFebruary 12, 2024

Short and to the point follow directions to letter and you will pass. I did and thank you Mike don’t believe the sh— you read online about going though some steps that are also in Mikes treatment don’t know if they were the same but better sure secondary products are any way I passed got what he told me to get did wash as directed keep thinking oh my God have to go though this and what if I don’t pass a for nothing well good news is I passed so don’t sweat not passing just concentrate on following directions and passing YOU Will Pass

Robbie Rowland
Posted onFebruary 9, 2024

Website was great, I got exactly what I ordered which I found to be at a good price and it arrived in a timely fashion as well.

John
Posted onFebruary 9, 2024

It worked to perfection 100% worth the money

John Doe
Posted onFebruary 8, 2024

100% recommendations to this product I couldn’t believe the results

Rhoda
Posted onFebruary 8, 2024

I am a heavy user. I passed! This product worked. I used the macujo method. I used saran wrap during the soaking steps. I continued using during the entire process. Using my soaking period completely wrapped up to keep from contaminating. I got nervous and bleached my hair and redyed it. I have different color hairs naturally the black hair is the strongest and it’s stretchy is why I went farther than just the wash. It says the darker the pigment the hard to detox. I had a short period of time to get in all the recommended washes completed. I washed all night over and over. Do use the Vaseline constantly on your ears back of your neckline. If you gmfind your self in the same position as me. I believe it was the bleaching after the other processes that burnt me just do your self a favor and keep the Vaseline to protect your skin. I did 16 washes. It’s takes about 2 hours to complete 1 wash. However. I passed. I used harder substances everyday for an extended length of time. I hope my boss doesn’t read these. Lol If he does I have some shampoo left over. Best of luck to you all. This product worked for me it’s worth the investment! I am a customer for life. Thank you so very much Mike Macujo and all those that work hard to get these sent to us promptly. Oh I almost forgot the best experience I had personally with this company . When I called about the shipment being late due to extreme weather THE MAN HIMSELF ANSWERED. He aas able to calm my nervous and helped me figure out what to do and not to do for my usage type. Again Thank you .That is definitely 5 stars!

Andrea Neevel
Posted onFebruary 8, 2024

Spoke to mike, and passed without a problem
i use thc and alcohol, had a whole week did 15 washes with the macujo alo shampoo, thanks

Jay
Posted onFebruary 7, 2024

Awesome product. I had less than 1 week before my hair test and I just got back my results–NEGATIVE!!!! This product with the instructions work!!

Jennifer
Posted onFebruary 1, 2024

It worked. I use daily. I was required to do 16 washes in a short period of time. I lost count on which number wash I was on. It takes 2 hours per wash using all 9 steps. I was ruining out of time so I skipped 6-9 a couple time. Used continuous throughout the process. I would sranwrap my head during the 30 minute soak that’s when I used. Freaked out at the last couple hours bleached my head. I have some black hairs which are super thick so I didn’t want to take a chance on them getting in my tested hairs. Then redyed all within 32 hours. Burnt my scalp. But I paseed. Don’t recommend doing it as I did. I had to cut my hair and I am still trying to get it back to a normal color before I go back to work. However I still have my job. Thank you Mike Macujo. I was shocked when I called in and the man himself answered my call. That was the best part of the experience for me. I am a customer for life.

Andrea
Posted onJanuary 31, 2024

Well I passed. So thank you

Cort
Posted onJanuary 31, 2024

This product worked 100 percent with opiates. 5 out of 5

N.Walls
Posted onJanuary 30, 2024

So I have a case I had a hair test 2nd week of Dec and that was to determine my unsupervised visits and to see about doing a monitored return I slipped up and smoked meth and weed several times at the end of Oct and first 2weeks in November but I had been clean for about 6mon and I only smoked about a20 maybe a30 of meth in that whole time.but I washed my hair every day once a day for like 5days then I didn’t for a couple of days then I did it again for several days then I didn’t for a couple of days I did it that way so i wouldn’t burn my scalp i have dark hair and i didn’t die it or bleach it like recommended so i followed directions but not to a t cause it said twice a day for7-8 days instead i did the14-16 washes in a3week span. I also in-between the time I didn’t do the wash I did the zydot. And then continued the washes.and I slept with the vinegar and clear pore by Neutrogena in my hair a few nights..i used that instead of clean and clear cause it was difficult to find.but it was still an astringent and 2%sylic.then the day of the test I washed with zydot and I passed. I did a lot of prayer and to me that’s what it was or maybe this shampoo worked or maybe I didn’t do enough to show.either way I passed and my kid is back home.. so thank you Jesus..

Anonymous
Posted onJanuary 28, 2024

the best in the world

na
Posted onJanuary 26, 2024

Thank you sooooooo much I passed my test done just as instructed even though I am a very light user I passed thank you

Robbie
Posted onJanuary 26, 2024

Yes it really work. If u look up other reviews and they say otherwise they are fake. This stuff is real. Follow steps closely and don’t smoke again for future. If it’s for a job just stop using and get money. This really work though everybody.

James
Posted onJanuary 26, 2024