Testimonials and Reviews

testimonials and reviews

Patrick f.
Posted onApril 13, 2021

At this point, the first thing I took from Mike to be true (unfortunately) is: DO NOT BUY TOXIC ALOE RID FROM TESTCLEAR…its a bogus formula and will not work….well, I brought it $235 plus the home test kit and overnight shipping….$500 pissed down the toilet…like Mike said…dont but it, you will fail…and he is

Jessica B.
Posted onApril 5, 2021

This method is amazing!! I followed every step, every wash!! Please allow yoir self time. I did it in between chores, sleeping and life at home ao that I could get in enough washes. I slept with shower cap on my head during the 30 min wait times. You may have to get a 2

Kathryn
Posted onMarch 31, 2021

This stuff works!!! I was popped with a hair follicle test (HFT) (I’ve been taking random urine screens and blow in a breathalyzer 4x daily) so it was a complete shock to have a HFT on top of this. I used the product exactly as instructed and did a hair bleach/redye just to be safe.

Anonymous
Posted onMarch 30, 2021

I originally purchased this shampoo in hopes of lowering levels. I’m an everyday smoker and have been for about 16 years, I eat an edible before bed and smoke flower regularly, however I had taken some (probably for a month everyday) Xanax and was scared to death when I arrived at my child custody hearing

Anonymous
Posted onMarch 25, 2021

First of all, the method works. Period. However you cannot skip any steps and be prepared for ALOT of washes using Mike’s method if you have been having alot of “fun” over the last few months. I paid for a private hair follicle test and the results were ridiculously high (38,000+). In a panic I

Ryam
Posted onMarch 22, 2021

Mikes method worked i had 8 days i called him personally he assured me i would pass so he next day shipped me the aloe rid and zydot i went to the store got the other stuff and went to work did 12 washes with a hair bleach and redie day before and zydot day

Julianne H
Posted onMarch 16, 2021

I drank every other week and got a call saying I needed to pass an alcohol hair follicle test. I was freaking out, in a panic. I did some research online and found the mike macujo method. At first I was skeptical, thinking it was a scam.. did a little more research and found some

Some Dude
Posted onMarch 12, 2021

100% works if you follow the steps to the T. So quick back story, 6 weeks prior to my hair follicle test, I did about 5 grams of the white pony over a course of two weeks.
20 washes and a bleach and redye, I passed and got the new job!!’ Mike is awesome,

Marc
Posted onMarch 11, 2021

I used the Mike Macujo method as a moderate user of cocaine and marijuana (6-7 times in the 2 months prior to test) and I passed a 10 panel follicle test with flying colors. Mike was very helpful answered a call on a Sunday night and talked about what I needed to do exactly now

Ryan
Posted onMarch 5, 2021

Big shout out to Mike his method is legit and worked! I was nervous af due to the fact I had a hair test for a new job i had smoked weed done molly and Zanex a month prior but was clean for the month after I had 8 days to find a way to

Mike
Posted onDecember 22, 2020

Mike is absolutely the man! Chances are if you’re reading this review you’re experiencing the same emotions that I went through just weeks ago. If you aren’t interested in my personal experience and simply want to know if Mike’s system works. I’m here to tell you with a resounding…. YES IT WORKS!!! As many of

Anonymous
Posted onNovember 16, 2020

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Review From A Hardcore Daily Meth, Heroin, Xanax, Adderoll, Marijuana, Subutext/Suboxone User, Whom Used All The Way Up Until The Day Of My Hair Test.
Y’all Ready 2 Dive?!
6 months ago I relapsed and wasn’t able to get a grips of my spiraling addiction. (I am clean now) 3 months ago,

Summer L
Posted onFebruary 19, 2021

I passed!!! Thank you so much. You were amazing! I had my doubts I don’t any longer. I so appreciate you taking my calls, walking me through the process and reassuring me. THC, coke and X 2 weeks prior to the exam and I got the job. 11 washes plus I did a double bleach

Richie D.
Posted onFebruary 18, 2021

I just wanted to reach out and thank you for all the information on your website including methods and products… I recently had a hair follicle test for a custody hearing for my son.. I thought I was done with the testing but they hit me with that you must say it was a shock

Anonymous
Posted onJanuary 4, 2021

It worked!! I passed i did the tide,vinegar, pink CC thing like 6x over the course of a week. I had been clean 2 weeks prior to the test but before that was using opiates a Few times a week.

A
Posted onDecember 28, 2020

It worked! I washed my hair a total of 5 times. I wanted to wash more but my scalp was too sore from doing the complete macujo method. I will say that I am not a heavy smoker. I only smoke on occasions such as birthdays and holiday parties etc. I had last smoked about

John A.
Posted onFebruary 1, 2021

There’s not enough words to describe how thankful I am to Mike and his team for getting me through my situation. I’m a regular smoker (clear) and was able two get to a point where I was able to pass a hair follicle test based upon the directions Mike gave followed to a T. I

Karin
Posted onJanuary 17, 2021

Worked fabulously

J J
Posted onJanuary 5, 2021

Passed! This isn’t bs I genuinely wanted to write because I know as someone previously on the outside looking in like things are scams left and right but this wasn’t the case, I had my doubts all the way up to the point I got my results, I can’t speak on anything else other than

Anonymous
Posted onDecember 22, 2020

Mike is absolutely the man! Chances are if you’re reading this review you’re experiencing the same emotions that I went through just weeks ago. If you aren’t interested in my personal experience and simply want to know if Mike’s system works. I’m here to tell you with a resounding…. YES IT WORKS!!! As many of