Worked great. Passed with no problem. Would definitely recommend.

Heather
Posted onOctober 22, 2021

Thank you thank you!! I was loosing my mind, I was informed I need to take a hair folic drug test for a new career opportunity I stopped smoking for about 30 days, thinking I had 30 to 40 more days before testing will I got an email from HR saying I Had to come

Gil
Posted onOctober 20, 2021

3 years ago I tried this same hair washing from another site that claimed to have what I thought was the original Nexxus aloe rid shampoo it came in a homemade bottle with their own label on it , we did the 20 hair washes and used Zydot ultra cleanse on day of the test.

Sondy
Posted onOctober 18, 2021

It worked, also bleached and dyed hair

Mercedes
Posted onOctober 13, 2021

Absolutely works! I had a lot riding on this hair follicle test. I had about 4 days to get prepared. 2 washes each day. I got super anxious the day before, called Mike and he answered on the first ring, reassured me and his confidence eased my anxiety. I passed with no issues. I do

Deavon
Posted onOctober 12, 2021

Well I would like to give a rating but turned out to be a urine test. I did follow all the procedures in prep for hair test because no one was sure what it would be. I gave 4 rating because I think it may have worked for me. ??

Don
Posted onOctober 10, 2021

I was very skeptical about this product to say the least. However we followed the steps exactly how they were out lined on the website and did it the number of times it said to do for the amount of drugs used. I must say we used drugs up until the day we cut the

Very happy
Posted onOctober 6, 2021

My hair follicle test was clean and it surprised me. Thank you, Mike knows his stuff

betty
Posted onOctober 4, 2021

I was only trying to pass to prove I hadn’t used anything but marijuana. I however had used opioids 1 time a little over a month before I went and got my test. I continued to smoke weed while doing the washes so I failed for that but I passed the 90 day test for

Cody
Posted onOctober 2, 2021

I am going to give a DETAILED review of what I did – but if you want the quick version… THIS METHOD WORKS, and Mike is the bomb. I applied for a new job in a different state, signed the offer letter, and was set to move in about three weeks. Suddenly, they email me

bec
Posted onSeptember 30, 2021

This really works! The secret is making sure you don’t use anything for the 5 days before you start the washing process. My levels dropped from 3000 to 300 but I have to admit I didn’t quit using just slowed down. I have no doubt in my mind if I had quit completely I would

Laura
Posted onSeptember 18, 2021

I used the Macujo method once a day for 15 days in attempt to pass an unexpected hair follicle drug test. Usually my employer only did Urine tests, the Hair test was a first time ever test and I was worried because I was only clean from THC 45 days, more then enough to pass

Salvatori
Posted onSeptember 14, 2021

If I can leave more then 5thumbs up then I will because of mike I get my kids back! I made a stupid move last month and smoked meth for a night I got a surprise call from cps stating that the court wanted me to do a hair test I was depressed, desperate in

Anonymous
Posted onSeptember 13, 2021

Hey Mike,
I have spoken with you twice…and I followed your instructions two treatment periods, and both times the follicle was not forced upon me…so I didn’t ever get tested, man…but I was ready because you, sir, prepared me…and I am grateful to you…
Take Care Man.

Guillermo
Posted onSeptember 2, 2021

100% effective!
So ima leave a review with 5 stars because it worked for me. I did some coke 2 months ago give or take. I did about 1.5 grams one night and smoked some hydro all weekend. I had been clean 7 months before that. I came up on a job opportunity so

Dakota
Posted onAugust 31, 2021

It worked fantastic, I tried multiple other options and failed, the Macujo method works great I finally passed!

Kory
Posted onAugust 26, 2021

Omg……. I don’t do drugs but I’m very much aware that I’ve been around people that smoke alot of marijuana or whatever so I washed my hair with this stuff just o be sure did a 5 panel hair test and BOOM….NEGATIVE RESULTS I LITERALLY WASHED AND USED THE WHOLE BOTTLE SCALP WAS NOT HAPPY

Tangie
Posted onAugust 26, 2021

I want to first give all credit to the Most High, God is the Greatest. I was able to pass my 5 panel hair test. I used cocaine in April , May and June , 3 separate occasions. Total used was well over 1.5 grams. My test was not until first week of August. I

M
Posted onAugust 27, 2021

It worked!
I sent my hair test off after 13 washes with the Macujo Method and am happy to report that I passed!
Thank you Mike for the advice.

Anonymous
Posted onAugust 24, 2021

I past my test thank you.i recommend this method with out any doubt it works!

Hazel
Posted onAugust 23, 2021